All reviews

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
27 August 2021

This course was truly what I have been looking for years.

George Tourtsinakis

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
26 August 2021

thanks for this lecture it was really helpful..

Dan Clatworthy

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
25 August 2021

It’s a long course but I finished it!

Vanessa

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
24 August 2021

This course is absolutely great! I highly recommend you to jump in and invest your precious time to complete this course. It’s worth it!

Richard Chan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
21 August 2021

This course was amazing. Hands down worth every penny!!!

Ronny Perez

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
21 August 2021

It is a great introduction to nfts. I liked that he goes step by step and is very thorough.

Seza Alkan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 August 2021

Great course! I

Lawrence Reeder

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2021

I’m satisfied with the overall course and would recommend it to anyone.

Josh Broughton

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
15 August 2021

Learned so many new tools to be a nft developer.

Anders Brohus

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
12 August 2021

I just finished this course and it’s amazing!

Manny N

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
12 August 2021

Overall, it is a great informative course

Nik Francis

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
11 August 2021

You will learn a great deal. Take your time, practice as much as possible, be prepared to spend time to really get to grips with the content

Francisco Leitón

Mo MacNeill

Rated 5 out of 5
10 August 2021

This is an amazing course

Mo MacNeill

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
7 August 2021

Really enjoyed this course. It covers a lot of content and whilst the focus is very much practical, it was good to see acknowledgement of important concepts about nfts.

Robert Van Housen

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
3 August 2021

This course has been very extensive covering so many areas of development that I needed to learn about.

Lindee Goodall

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
2 August 2021

I actually finished this course six months ago. My honest feedback: I started this course and in 3 weeks i sold my first NFT with $1200.

Richard Mireault

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
29 July 2021

Thank you so much for this valuable course.

George Udosen

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
28 July 2021

Very nice course. Very useful.

Helena Rolle

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
27 July 2021

Really great nft resource.

Rennie Bevineau

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
27 July 2021

This was an excellent course and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to learn about NFTS.

Javier Lona

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
23 July 2021

Just enroll it. Learn, Practice and Practice. Now I have my own NFT!

Shawn Baek

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
22 July 2021

Looks good so far. I have only finished the introductions at first 2 chapters.

Andrea Serra

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2021

I’m using his tricks and all the knowledge he shares with his students constantly.

Laurel David

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
18 July 2021

Excellent and very informative course.

Victor Carrion

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
18 July 2021

Yes, yes and yes! Highly recommend!! I need to add more to this five star rating. You need to know that after you purchase and read this course, you will find yourself referencing it years later over and over again. Worth every penny. One of the best nft courses.

Visnu Mathews

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
14 July 2021

Very Good course in contents . The author is very responsive.

Kegan Ball

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
13 July 2021

This is amazing course, very detailed, and the project is awesome. The best nft ebook so far.

Lucia Lisovska

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
10 July 2021

At this point, I am excited to learn what is to be taught to me.

Petra

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
10 July 2021

Great intro to nft world! Highly recommend if you are looking into creating and making money.

Michele Bonacina

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
9 July 2021

I love this course! Thank you so much

Sandovsky

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
7 July 2021

Clear, concise info with beautiful design. I can tell immediately that this course is a professional!

Niek Houkes

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
6 July 2021

Sounds exciting to start with at this level and learn how to sell NFT

Dimitar

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
6 July 2021

Great course! Very detailed!

Jake

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
2 July 2021

What an excellent instructor and course!
Highly recommended !

Abdur Rahman

Dominic

Rated 5 out of 5
27 June 2021

No fluff. Just awesome content. I can’t wait to get started out on my own!

Dominic

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
25 June 2021

The course is so amazing, worth taking it if you like to learn nfts concepts.

Alex Traill

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
25 June 2021

Nice and briefing everything in detail. hats off 🙂

Donatas Glodenis

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
23 June 2021

Amazing course! It was a great learning experience through out the course.

Gopal Satam

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
22 June 2021

I fully enjoyed and learned how to make and sell nfts.

Olayeni George

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
20 June 2021

THANK YOU FOR A VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE.

Kyle Anderson

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
20 June 2021

The pace was great as well the course content was easy to follow.

Kouairy

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
18 June 2021

One of the best course of NFTS, Loved it. Its really help full and worthy.

Felicia Tin

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
17 June 2021

This course was fantastic. All concepts were well explained and the study resources were very helpful and will continue to be useful.

Laura Marturet

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
17 June 2021

yes this ebook course met my expecatations

Ajay Kumar

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
17 June 2021

The course was informative. Learnt new functions that was not aware of. This will help me in my daily work.

Victor Bello

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
15 June 2021

I learned a lot of valuable skills during this course! I’m still trying to understand exactly how to apply them to my specific work, but I feel like this was a great starting point to get familiar with various functions and terminology.

M Pierce

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
14 June 2021

I’m looking forward to using everything I’ve learned at work!

Brian Buck

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
14 June 2021

Great! Simply Great.

Deepankar Dash

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
14 June 2021

Great course to get the basics and advance features of nfts.

Rosa Marsillo

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
11 June 2021

Most of the early parts of the course were easy to understand and follow.

Jose Ruiz

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
11 June 2021

Overall, awesome course!

Michael Barnes

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
10 June 2021

I am learning everything at once. Teaching in such a way so clearly and so understanding. Just loving the course so far. Thanks

Matt Risner

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
10 June 2021

I cannot wait to do another one of his courses.

Joanne Wesson

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
8 June 2021

The course is very detailed and thorough. He made the course very interesting!

Sitaram Wagle

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
8 June 2021

This course is awesome i am glad to enrolled in this course.

Nadeem Halbhavi

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
8 June 2021

I liked the course a lot. I think it was very well structured and explained.

Robin Montano

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
7 June 2021

Thank you for this ebook course about nfts. It was amazing.

Garima Singla

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
7 June 2021

I absolutely love this course! I like that you can work at your own pace, and if need be go back and do again.

Nick Feinberg

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
5 June 2021

It was the best learning experience I have ever had. I definitely recommend it.

Robert Ebong Memsumbe

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
3 June 2021

I am learning so much from this course. There is great info here.

Antonia Doll

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
2 June 2021

Good course overall with valuable concepts.

Nadine Belieres

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
2 June 2021

This is a great course and have learnt so much along the way, there is immense learning and am looking forward for more.

Jordon Schwann

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
2 June 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed reading the course.

Piper Watson

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
1 June 2021

Sharing hard to find, true experience with all his sincerity.

Fabian Barraez

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
29 May 2021

This is a fantastic course explained in a way anyone can understand.

Mareike Heuer

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
28 May 2021

In this ebook the guys really does go through things so you understand pretty much everything!

Sam Bird

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
28 May 2021

Best course out there for learning about nft.

Cristian Unigarro

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
28 May 2021

Excellent course! I would recommend it to anyone for selling NFTS

Jace Lee

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
27 May 2021

This is a good course for those having hard time working on nfts.

Shao Zhang

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
27 May 2021

A very good course discussing all the important topics related to NFTs.

Doug Moore

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
27 May 2021

Very worthwhile course.

Mike Roberts

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
26 May 2021

The curse was very complete and well explained, with real life examples and different layouts to use with different use cases.

Cassandra Dauphin

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
26 May 2021

Based on my experience with this course, practice yourself and get your hands dirty, otherwise you will only learn on the surface.

Dmytro Sereda

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
26 May 2021

It’s a really valuable course. Now it’s time to build an NFT 🙂

Charles

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
26 May 2021

This was really an amazing course. It is packed with such useful information

Julian

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
26 May 2021

Excellent

Sue Holder

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
25 May 2021

I finally finish reading all the course.

Gowtham

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
24 May 2021

In depth and complete. This course was very useful.

Joe Glassman

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
24 May 2021

his is a fantastic course explained in a way anyone can understand. Thank you!

Mareike Heuer

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
24 May 2021

I have learned so much from doing this course! Has really REALLY improved my knowledge and skills in so many ways!!

Harpreet Singh

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
23 May 2021

Helpful

Joanne Coates

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
23 May 2021

This course certainly helped me a lot.

Buck Mitchell

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
23 May 2021

The author opened my eyes and helped me to understand how to deal with NFTS!

Madison Ford

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
23 May 2021

Easy to follow – covering all important stuff about nft

Rabia Saleem

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
22 May 2021

Thank you so much! This course has given me the content and information that I will be using to start my own NFT journey 🙂

Jeff Darwell

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
21 May 2021

I am super-excited. It’s easy to understand.

Joseph Baxter

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
21 May 2021

Thanks for all helpful recourses you have provided. This course taught me how actually NFT works.

Viktoria Kovacheva

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 May 2021

Very good course! Really like it. Everything is compatible with description.

Pablo Duba

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 May 2021

Fantastic content!! Very nicely designed and every aspect was elaborately taught for even a beginner to understand.

Kumar Singh

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 May 2021

This was very amazing for a novice like me. I am 100% satisfied and motivated to take other courses.
I strongly recommend this course to anybody who is interested in nfts.

Gero Walther

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
18 May 2021

Wow. Just wow. I bought this course to learn about NFTs before I launch my own and I must say I am not disappoint. Very nice.

Natalia Sidor

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
18 May 2021

This course is very well structured and has been so informative. It has given me the confidence to use the strategies provided on my NFT collection.

Mostafa Ibrahim

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
18 May 2021

I would recommend this to anyone wanting to learn NFTs or wanting to pick up other key skills that you may be missing.

Sangeet Dadwal

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
18 May 2021

I am really enjoing the course, knowing that usually I would have to pay about $1.000 for these informations.

Sakshi Arora

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
17 May 2021

It was easy to follow and very clear. I think it will prove to be great value for the money over time. Thanks.

Jarquin Martinez

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
16 May 2021

Author of this course is knowledgable and friendly to call it out straight away to deep dive more on certain topics.

Daniel Brown

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
16 May 2021

This course is amazing

Russell Young

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
13 May 2021

I am recommending this course to all of my co-workers.

Greg

Harrison Song

Rated 5 out of 5
11 May 2021

Thanks for providing the organized and detailed lectures!!!

Pavel Hala

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
11 May 2021

This course is a Must, if you are serious about getting a big seller.

James Lucena

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
9 May 2021

Recommended course, I learned so much and I loved blended of theory and hands-on.

Newton Minott

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
9 May 2021

Great course really. Definitely five stars !

Daniel Chen

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
9 May 2021

It is a truly interesting course. I definitely enjoyed it.

Steve Mew

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
5 May 2021

Very good explanation of processes, procedures, products and best practices.

Nakipuria

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
2 May 2021

Wonderful course! Thank you

Michael Xiao

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
2 May 2021

Highly recommend. Worth every $ it cost. Thank you for such an amazing job.

Pasarlapati

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
2 May 2021

Content is very good. Presentation is very good

Velu. S

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
2 May 2021

Definitely recommended. Looking forward to your other courses.

Mike Rider

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
1 May 2021

An amazing learning experience.

Jesus Garcia

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
1 May 2021

The explanations are easy to understand and does help a lot to understand the full scope of nft.

Devaraj B

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
29 April 2021

Thanks for the wonderful course..

Ralph Kevin

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
28 April 2021

Great course – You can almost consider it as a bible for NFTS.

Devarajan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
23 April 2021

The course is well explained, It is the best course if want to learn and prepare for nft selling.

Ankur Madaan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
23 April 2021

Upto mark and best course that I can recommend.

Rajamani

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
22 April 2021

This is a great course which provides knowledge on all the important nfts parts.

Kajal Arora

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
20 April 2021

I’m super excited the introduction has put much hope that what I need to learn is all here! Can’t wait to dive into it!!

Trond Tumyr

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
20 April 2021

This information is very helpful and practical.

Mathieu Morgan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
20 April 2021

Very knowledgeable and interesting

Muhammad Haidar

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
20 April 2021

Nicely structured chapters, easy to understand.

Justin Sullivan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
20 April 2021

Great course! Easy to follow and understand.

Aaron Lopez

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
20 April 2021

This course is a match for me 🙂

Trevor Spaniola

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
18 April 2021

It’s a great course, especially for beginners. I recommend it with all my heart. Worth every $$

Olivier Devillard

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
18 April 2021

This course was very helpful and creates curiosity to learn further and stay focused. Highly recommended for the beginners.

Gavin

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
18 April 2021

This was very amazing for a novice like me. I am 100% satisfied and motivated to start.

Dean Lauvina

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
17 April 2021

Clearly and easy to understand, Very informative.

Sean Lyons

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
17 April 2021

Towards the end it all started tying in together showing a bigger picture. It is worth the time and cost because if I was able to apply the skills instantly I would of made the cost of this course back the first day plus some. Thanks for taking the time to build and teach the course.

Christian Franco

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
17 April 2021

Love the entrepreneur’s point of view!

William

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
17 April 2021

Halfway through the course. The tips and advice are great. However, the biggest takeaway for me so far has been: Wow, this really is easy!

Ronald Morton

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
16 April 2021

This is an excellent and comprehensive course, which was well structured and enjoyable to learn.

Dennis

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
15 April 2021

this was really more than expected . I had a great experience and enjoyed while learning all the chapters,thank you so much.

Shivam Nagar

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
15 April 2021

In general, this was a really good course to learn more about NFTs and how to be good on selling them.

Jain

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
15 April 2021

Excellent explanation. I like this course.While learning this course ,i come to know there are so many selling points that I can have.

Evers

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
15 April 2021

The course is very good for the beginners or intermediate sellers.

Komal Sharma

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
14 April 2021

Easy to take and understand:-) Greetings from Denmark

Larsen

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
14 April 2021

‘m just starting, but it looks great. Much more complete than I expected.

Chris Rod

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
14 April 2021

Good course! Lots of good information would recommend.

Steve Gergens

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
13 April 2021

I am a complete beginner and I must say I love this NFT course from very basic right up to advance topics.

Vijay

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
12 April 2021

The course presentation was very clear, all the sentences and the information you used were well explained.

Dennis Segeth

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
12 April 2021

Amazing course as usual. Thorough, informative, clearly presented, well thought-out, and comprehensive.

Angella Mabwe

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
11 April 2021

I’m learning so much! There are so many valuable explanations of behind the scenes operations, useful tips, and advice for best practices.

Esakki Muthuvel

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
11 April 2021

Course is well organised, going thru all the basics helps to build confidence.

William Cao

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
11 April 2021

This is a very good course it covers the basics part pretty well. Take note, you really have to slow down on the advance parts specially at Chapter 5.

Nika Volk

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
11 April 2021

I have been learning more than I expected when I bought this course. There are so many useful tips and tricks in all chapters.

Amir Ghodrat

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
10 April 2021

This is a great content.

Tamar Davitaia

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
9 April 2021

I’m very satisfied with the course. Learned a bunch of new and cool stuff. The course is very well structured which helped me with understanding every bit of it.

Sahil Pathania

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
9 April 2021

This course it is amazing!

Christian

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
9 April 2021

Great course. It really helped me understand everything about selling NFTs.

Luka Bartulović

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
9 April 2021

It’s amazing!! The content is excellent! Great explanations. Very structured.

Okumura

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
9 April 2021

Excellent for beginners really good escalation of subjects, everything is thoroughly explained

Magdalena

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
8 April 2021

Great explanation of the concepts!!! He has put a lot of efforts making sure that you completely understand the concept of non fungible tokens.

Marcus

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
8 April 2021

Well, there is nothing more to say than: Simply the best NFTs course out there 🙂

Aakash

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
8 April 2021

So I’ve completed the course, thank you for the knowledge you shared.

Jorge Peraza

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
8 April 2021

Overall Good course

Steven Porter

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
8 April 2021

Very detailed course, not only I learned basic about NFTs but also some advanced concepts about how to gain reputation as an artist. Recommended!!! 😀

Paul Santes

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
8 April 2021

This is a must do course for a beginner who wants to sell NFTs in markeplaces.

Shashank Jain

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
8 April 2021

I gave 5 star review because there is no options for 6 stars. 🙂

Josip Pavic

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
7 April 2021

This course is completely helpful for all the NFTs creators.

Daniel Dregallo

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
6 April 2021

It is a great course!

Natalya

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
6 April 2021

The course is comprehensive, it was designed and organized very well, with alot of concepts and knowledge about NFTs.

Anas Khateb

Good course

Rated 5 out of 5
5 April 2021

It has been good for me and most time you get low momentum but things are good and I am looking forward to learning more.

Anders

Nice

Rated 4 out of 5
5 April 2021

The course covers a wide variety of information.

Shaligra

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
5 April 2021

A very good, hands-on approach, to learn about NFTs.

Roland

Just right for me

Rated 5 out of 5
5 April 2021

I think some of it would be a little daunting for complete beginners because things change so rapidly. I have a little experience and while I found some things challenging, I find that this is good for proper learning. An excellent course.

Philip

Great Course!

Rated 5 out of 5
4 April 2021

I surely could understand every topics and enjoy it.

Michael

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
4 April 2021

Great NFT course with real examples.
I would recommend to those who are starting to learn and sell NFTs. Most things explained very clearly.

Lillian

To the moon

Rated 5 out of 5
3 April 2021

This course really takes you to the moon.
Sell NFTs like a Pro course takes you in each step to start selling at alot of money.

Oliver

Cheap and good

Rated 5 out of 5
3 April 2021

The course is cheap and good. Good meaning that you have what to learn from it, a lot of new things that you never heard of and the steps to start selling in marketplaces and in a fast period to sell for more.
At this price you can’t ask for more.

Martin

Very good

Rated 4 out of 5
2 April 2021

Alot to learn from it.

James

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
1 April 2021

This is a ebook type of course. Good to learn from it.
Nice jobs guys.

Noah

I really recommend it

Rated 5 out of 5
1 April 2021

I am a begginer in NFTs and this course really helped me alot.
Thanks.

Benjamin